2014 NWOR Awards

<u>Activities Award:</u> Member earns points for activities such as chairing an event, committee chair, entering events, attending meetings, etc.

Elaine Chrismas

<u>RE's Award:</u> Up to the discretion of the RE.

Ethan Murnahan

Jack Burns Race Wheels "Extra Mile Award": To the person(s) who demonstrates exceptional dedication to the NWOR-SCCA regional Solo and demonstrates the highest level of sportsmanship throughout the season.

Lee Franz

Solo Board Awards

Most improved driver: To recognize the person(s) within the region who has improved his/her driving skills the most in the current or concurrent seasons. Chosen by Solo Board which consists of the NWOR Board, Solo Chair(s), Event Chairs, Specialty Chiefs (Registration, Points, Waivers, T&S, Workers).

Bob Jenkins

NWOR-SCCA Solo national driver of the year: To recognize the best driver in the region based upon that person's national Solo performance. Chosen by Solo Board.

Holly Schwedler

Solo driver of the year: To recognize the best driver in the region based upon that person's performance.

Considerations are: NWOR class champion, national performance, Pro-solo performance, GL championship series. Chosen by Solo Board.

Ethan Bradbury

Best Solo event: To recognize the person or persons who put together all items that make a Solo II event outstanding. Chosen by Solo Board.

NWOR Team Challenge – Bryan Rawlins

Solo Events Award: To recognize the person or persons who have contributed the most to the NWOR Solo program throughout the year. Recommended by Solo Board, voted on by NWOR Board

Mark Sommer

Lynn Ritchie Memorial Award: This prestigious award goes to the NWOR member who after having competed in at least five (5) events, has the greatest number of cones counted against him/her for the entire season. This is not a best/worst five event tally, if a driver competes in seven events, then all seven events count towards the total.

John Bradbury - 10 Locals, 27 Cones

2014 CLASS CHAMPIONS

1st 1st	AS BS	Robert Buddy	Duffey Cummings	1st 1st	SM SS	Mike Dax	Piehl Bushmeyer
2nd	BS	Terry	Davis	2nd	SS	Kyle	Petree
1st	СР	Ethan	Bradbury	1st	ХР	Charina	Hansen
1st	CS	Keith	Koegler	1st	ASP	Matt	Butz
2nd	CS	Jim	Corrigan	1st	BSP	Jack	Bushmeyer
3rd	CS	James	Susko Jr	1st	CAM	Lee	Franz
4th	CS	John	Souder	1st	CSP	Justin	Conrad
5th	CS	Stephen	Dorman	2nd	CSP	Barry	Conrad
6th	CS	James	Susko Sr	1st	DSL	Sheri	Jenkins
7th	CS	Phil	Schmidt	1st	ESP	Ryan	Finch
8th	CS	David	Logsdon	1st	HSR	Tom	Beers
1st	DS	Erik	Helin	1st	SMF	Corey	Plotts
1st	EM	John	Bradbury	1st	STS	Tom	Corron
1st	EP	Carmen	Rowlands	2nd	STS	Nathaniel	Blakeman
1st	ES	Bob	Jenkind	3rd	STS	Chris	Abele
2nd	ES	Rich	Werth	4th	STS	David	Blasiman
1st	GP	Bryan	Rawlins	1st	STU	Hunter	Rawson
1st	GS	Joe	Blaha	2nd	STU	William	Edwards
2nd	GS	Dennis	Mondrach	3rd	STU	Pete	You
3rd	GS	Larry	Kurtz	1st	STX	Ross	Kistner
1st	HS	Jack	Burns	2nd	STX	Steve	Weatherwax
1st	FJA	Tyler	Werth	3rd	STX	Patrick	Sampson
1st	PRO	Jeff	Mabrey	4th	STX	Ethan	Murnahan
2nd	PRO	Mark	Sommer				
3rd	PRO	Tim	Carrite				
4th	PRO	Andrew	Blasiman				
5th	PRO	Alex	Jones				
6th	PRO	Robert	Chrismas				
7th	PRO	Andy	Pfotenhauer				

8th PRO Ben Machoukas

2014 NOVICE CLASS CHAMPIONS

1st	Joe	Fondessy	GS
2nd	Eric	Heller	DS
3rd	Zach	Bierbaum	GS
4th	Charles	DeRaedt	FS
5th	Kyran	Buie	STX
6th	Cassy	Ward	DSL